PHOTO NEWS: South-West Govs hold Economic Forum

L-R: Governors of the South-West Geo-political zone: Mr. Akinwumi Ambode (Lagos State); Senator Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun State); Senator Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo State); Mr. Ayodele Fayose (Ekiti State); Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola (Osun State); and Secretary to Ondo State Government, Mr. Rotimji Adelola, during the South-West Governors’ Economic Forum, held at the Oyo State Governor’s Office, Ibadan… on Monday.

















In : Photo News

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

UBA Wise Savers Ad
Zenith Bank mobile apps download
Follow us on Twitter